All conference winners named
Thursday, March 14, 2019

North Canadian River All Conference basketball team members for the 2018-19 season have been announced. Anthony Billy and Jayden Shafer, both seniors were named to the boys first team and sophomore Tawny Billy was selected for the girls team. 

Honorable mention girls are seniors Madison and Addison Day and freshman Schantel Evans. Boys receiving an honorable mention were senior Edward Carey and junior Jacob Green.