GCTC names STEM students at THS

Multiple students at Tecumseh High School were recognized by Gordon Cooper Career Tech Center as STEM scholars this semester and are pictured above.

Front row: Lillian Effinger and Hannah Smith

Middle row: Skyra Wade, Sophie Childers, Lauren Taylor, Hunter Hadsall,
Emma Wolke, Chasidy Vickery, Hailee Durham, Tara Lack, Lane Hahn, Riley
Kieffer, Liam Poole

Back row: Elizabeth Kipps, Zachary Coleman, Brodey Bone, Piper Goodson,
Megan Quirk, Alexandria Horn, Logan Haworth,Tucker Smith, Jaxon Meyers